skip navigation

About Us

Service Excellence Superstars

Here at Curry Health Network, we make providing excellent service to our patients and visitors a priority - we care for you! Each month, a Service Excellence Superstar is selected by peers from nominations by patients and co-workers when staff have gone above and beyond to provide superstar quality service.

Learn more about our wonderful Superstars, below, and if you would like to nominate one of our staff, complete this short form.

Rhonda Gardiner, May 2024
Tiffany Campo, April 2024
Vicki Halcumb, March 2024
April Springer, February 2024
Paul Wright, January 2024

Michael Kin, December 2023
Gregg Phelps, November 2023
Courtney Sherman, October 2023
Pam Ackerman, September 2023
Lacey Good, August 2023
Heather Weston, July 2023
Shelly Pierson, June 2023
Corrie Lasater, May 2023
Diona Martyn, April 2023
David Adams, March 2023
Mike Roth, February 2023
Valerie Church, January 2023

Amber Sutter, December 2022
John Christian, November 2022
Dwayne Washburn, October 2022
Paul Goodell, September 2022
Crystal Hale, August 2022
Dee Kroning, July 2022
Margo Ivey, June 2022
Karen Allen, May 2022
April 2022: To better align with announcement in the CHN Newsletter of the Service Excellence Superstars, timing of awards was revised and there was no April 2022 recipient.
Maria Carpenter, March 2022
JoAnne Sherman, February 2022
Vickie Peterson-Eells, January 2022

Codi Benham, December 2021
Susan Flemming, November 2021
Heidi Johnston, October 2021
Chris O'Connor, September 2021
Carolann Wentz, August 2021
Gladys Gonzales, July 2021
Nick Martinez, June 2021
Diona Martyn, May 2021
Kathryn Rickard, April 2021
Sandra Beckett, March 2021
Briana Harris, February 2021
Kirsten Meyer, January 2021